Skip to content

Pioneer AI Foundry Inc Bitcoin Holdings: Chart and Purchase History

JPEG.NE🇨🇦 CARank #168

As of September 13, 2026, Pioneer AI Foundry Inc holds 5 BTC. This represents 0 % of the maximum 21 million bitcoin supply.

BTC held
5 BTC
No change over the last 30 days
Current value
$386,871
as of September 13, 2026
Share of 21M supply
0 %
as of September 13, 2026
Average purchase price
Not disclosed
Total cost basis
Not disclosed
Rank #168
168 / 176

Pioneer AI Foundry Inc Bitcoin Holdings Over Time

July 14, 20265 BTC → 5 BTCSeptember 13, 2026
Pioneer AI Foundry Inc BTC holdings over time

Pioneer AI Foundry Inc Bitcoin Purchase History

No individually sourced transaction is available for this company yet. The holdings chart above reflects its aggregated disclosures.

About Pioneer AI Foundry Inc

Pioneer AI Foundry Inc (JPEG.NE), listed in CA, holds bitcoin as part of its corporate treasury. Its holdings appear in this dataset since July 14, 2026. The figures on this page come from the company's own public disclosures.

Pioneer AI Foundry Inc Among Corporate Bitcoin Holders

Pioneer AI Foundry Inc ranks #168 out of 176 entities tracked in this dataset. The neighbouring companies in the ranking are listed below for comparison.

View the full Bitcoin treasuries ranking

Frequently Asked Questions

How much Bitcoin does Pioneer AI Foundry Inc own?

As of September 13, 2026, Pioneer AI Foundry Inc holds 5 BTC according to its latest disclosure.

When did Pioneer AI Foundry Inc first buy Bitcoin?

Its bitcoin holdings appear in this dataset since July 14, 2026, based on public disclosures.

What is Pioneer AI Foundry Inc's average Bitcoin purchase price?

Pioneer AI Foundry Inc has not disclosed a total acquisition cost, so no reliable average price can be computed. This page never estimates undisclosed figures.

What percentage of the Bitcoin supply does Pioneer AI Foundry Inc hold?

As of September 13, 2026, its holdings represent 0 % of the maximum 21 million bitcoin supply.

Has Pioneer AI Foundry Inc sold any Bitcoin?

No disclosed sale appears in the sourced history available in this dataset.

Where does this data come from?

Holdings come from public corporate disclosures aggregated by a licensed market data provider; individual events are anchored to primary sources such as SEC filings and official press releases, linked in the history table.

Methodology and Sources

Holdings are aggregated daily from public corporate disclosures via licensed market data. Sourced events (purchases, sales, milestones) are anchored to primary documents, with the link provided on each row. Values in USD use the bitcoin price at the date shown next to each figure. Market-based ratios that would require unlicensed stock price feeds are deliberately not displayed.

Data as of September 13, 2026. Data: public corporate disclosures aggregated via CoinGecko (licensed) and SEC EDGAR filings (public domain). Trademarks and logos are the property of their respective owners, shown for identification purposes only.

Regulatory status and legal notice

Trinity Insights is an analytical tool for Bitcoin on-chain and macro-intelligence, intended for educational and informational purposes only. Content provided does not constitute investment advice, personalized recommendation, or invitation to buy or sell any asset. Trinity Insights is not a registered Financial Investment Advisor (CIF) under the French Monetary and Financial Code, not a registered or licensed Digital Asset Service Provider (PSAN) under the French AMF, and not a Crypto-Asset Service Provider (CASP) under MiCA Regulation (EU) 2023/1114. Past performance is not indicative of future results. Trinity Insights does not guarantee the accuracy, completeness, or relevance of the data presented. Always do your own research before making any decision.